David Cook and “Hello”


I just found this song on Sonific and had to add it, even though it isn’t sung by David (or anyone for that matter). It was the best I could do. 😦

I absolutely LOVE David Cook singing that song. The funny thing is, I wasn’t a fan of his at all before Tuesday night. But he was incredible; and totally deserves to be recognized for his talent. I was sitting there through his performance, at war with myself. My mind was saying that, on one hand, I was a fan of Micheal Johns, Jason Castro, and David Archuleta; that was enough for me. No, no, no. David Cook is at the top for me now. 🙂 I can’t wait till Tuesday to see him perform again. And, as soon as I have cash, I’m going to be buying his performance from I-Tunes.

I just hope all this doesn’t make him into one of those unbearable celebrities. But for now, he’s going to be getting my votes.

2 thoughts on “David Cook and “Hello””

  1. Ooooo! He has such a great voice! I watched last night’s performance (top 12) and loved it. I sure hope he wins. I think he has the most talent, although i like almost everyone else on there right now.

Leave a Reply

