My Repertoire for the Semester


Not that anyone’s interested, but here’s a look at my repertoire for the semester. This will also make it easier for me to find these video’s again. 🙂

This is actually quite a fun one to sing.

I know the next two are especially boring to watch, but these were the most accurate arrangements I could find of what I’m singing.

This next one is great. I actually sing this in English, whereas Carla Maffioletti sings Italian, and I believe she sings it in a slightly lower key than I do. But since she’s such an amazing soprano, I had to share this one with you.

And my favorite,

This one is just such fun to sing! Maybe it’s the drama in me that loves taking on the role of Juliette, even if only for a song. 🙂

I know I’ve probably bored you completely here with this post; but thought there might be a few interested in what I’m working on this semester. Or maybe not. Either way. 🙂

Leave a Reply

