David Cook’s “Light On”


It’s been brought to my attention that I should have compared “Crush” not with “Time of My Life”, but with “Light On”. So just consider this an extension of that post… 😆

This single definitely shows us all that DC is staying true to his individual style. I wasn’t dissapointed by ‘Light On’; all the more excited at getting his album!

You know, both Archie and DC are so talented in so many different ways, you really can’t compare the two. At least, I can’t. 🙂

Let me know what you think about the singles that have been released so far. If anyone knows of one I’ve missed, drop me a line so I can add it-Thanks!

[poll id=”4″]

One thought on “David Cook’s “Light On””

  1. Hey Girl!
    I was listening to my last.fm radio station the other day, and this song started playing. I hadn’t realized that he released another single. I’m ashamed to say that I didn’t hear any of the words the first time, I was enjoying his voice too much. 😀
    You look busy! Drop me a line!

Leave a Reply

