Ici Bas and Quia Respexit


A bit more of my repertoire…not that it’s especially interesting to anyone besides myself! 😆

This song, also in French, is much easier than Juliette’s ‘Ah! Je Veux Vivre’.

I’ve actually grown quite fond of Latin since the start of this semester…one of the easier languages for me!

Hopefully I can master these two as well as the remainder of my others this last month….and then, thank the Lord, I’m done with music! At least in the ‘learn a million songs in one semester’ type of music. 🙂

Leave a Reply

