Later Post than Usual Tonight…


I regret to inform you that I will be posting my opinions…thoughts…or whatever they may be, later tonight than usual. I have a business meeting that my class is required to attend…and that just happens to be at the same time as American Idol airs.
But, some good friends of mine (also my sponsor-check it out) are going to Tivo it for me, and let me come by after my meeting so I won’t miss anything! So, check back here around, say, 9:00 or 9:30 and I should have my comments up. Hope all of you enjoy watching tonight’s show! Personally, I’m keeping my fingers crossed… 😀

Leave a Reply

