No A-I recaps this week.


I will be traveling over the next few days…so, unfortunately, will miss the live showing of A-I both nights this week. I hope to get caught back up on the evenings, though, and would love to hear any comments from you (my readers…or non-readers; whatever).

Bright side: I have one more exam in the morning, plus musical juries-and then I am free. Yes, my friends, the semester ends tomorrow for me. Immediately following, I will be heading to Jamaica…or Scotland….or California’s Sunny Coast…anywhere in the world, for all you know! I have a very good, lifelong friend getting married this weekend, so am going to celebrate with her. American Idol can be put on hold for a little while.

See you later!! Maybe I’ll find some time while there to touch base with you again. Maybe-no promises though. 🙂

Leave a Reply

