Hot Pursuit.


Where does the time go? I feel as though I am always playing catch-up. October is nearly gone; life spirals on, with myself in hot pursuit.
On today’s agenda is…..ready for it? My bathroom. We are talking serious de-junking, reorganizing, and of course, de-scumming. I’ve been putting this chore off for far too long…and now I am going to tackle it head on. I’ll let you know how I fare. Or, if you don’t hear back from me, you’ll know I perished during my endeavor.

The sports practice is not meeting today; instead, we are getting together tomorrow. That means I have the whole afternoon off to tackle stuff that just needs to be done. Hopefully, I’ll use this time well and get loads done. 🙂

4 thoughts on “Hot Pursuit.”

Leave a Reply

