Countdown is Six…


and unfortunately, I don’t have much I can write. I have been battling my pecuiler illness on and off all day. For whatever reason, it’s been targeting my back specifically lately; as I write, I feel as if I would feel just fine if only I could simply snap my back in two…that’s how bad it’s been.

So, instead of sharing some of what I’d originally intended, as I just got off work, I am going to bed directly.

I’ll leave you with this;

Live for today, but hold your hands open to tomorrow.
Anticipate the future and its changes with joy.  There
is a seed of God’s love in every event, every unpleasant
situation in which you may find yourself.
– Barbara Johnson

Leave a Reply

